INFORMATIONS

MONT SAINT MICHEL :

ACCESSIBLE

THE WEARING OF ANY TYPE OF MASK INCLUDING THE GENERAL PUBLIC IS MANDATORY INTRA-MUROS IN MONT SAINT MICHEL FROM 11 YEARS INCLUDING THE FOLLOWING DAYS FROM 10 TO 6 PM: Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 July 2020, Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 July 2020, Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 August 2020, Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 August 2020, Saturday 15 and Sunday 15 August 2020, Saturday August 22 and Sunday August 23, 2020, Saturday August 29 and Sunday August 30, 2020, Saturday September 5 and Sunday September 6, 2020, Saturday September 12 and Sunday September 13, 2020, Saturday September 19 and Sunday September 20, 2020, Saturday September 26 and Sunday September 27, 2020 .


PASSEUR SHUTTLE LINE :

WEARING THE MASK IS REQUIRED ON BOARD.

OPERATION FROM 8:30 AM TO 01:00 AM.

(35 minutes walk to get to Mont-Saint-Michel from the parking lot).

ACCESS TO THE VEHICLE IS LIMITED TO 50 PASSENGERS.


THE TOURIST INFORMATION CENTER IS OPEN FROM 9 AM TO 7 PM (MANDATORY MASK WEAR & BUS SLEEPING ROOM INACCESSIBLE). BATHROOMS ARE OPEN FROM 8AM TO 9PM (WEAR OF MASK REQUIRED).


PONTORSON LE MONT BUS LINE:

WEARING THE MASK IS REQUIRED ON BOARD.

ACCESS TO THE VEHICLE IS LIMITED TO 60 PASSENGERS.


 LA MARINGOTE LINE:

WEARING THE MASK IS REQUIRED ON BOARD.


FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US ON +33(0)2 14 13 20 15

Benvenuti al Mont-Saint-Michel




Caution ! Please note, animals are not allowed in the shuttles, with the exception of guide dogs, assistance animals for people with special needs and small dogs who are permitted on the shuttles provided that they are carried in an approved animal containers, that is suitable for cats and small dogs.

Also note that pets are not allowed in the abbey, national monument, at the top of the village.

You can also walk to Mont-Saint-Michel, along the causeway and the bridge, and walk through the village streets. Your animals must be kept on a lead. If you needed, a kennel service is offered. Please contact the Tourist Information Center for more information.        


The Tourist Information Center is open daily, from 10am to 6pm.

Il Centro di informazioni turistiche

  • I servizi del CIT
  • ToiletteToilette
  • Deposito bagagliDeposito bagagli
  • Due to high security level, the lockers service is unavailable. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • Area babyArea baby
  • Asilo per cani

Al centro dell’area parcheggio e ai piedi del punto di partenza delle navette, il Centro di Informazioni Turistiche vi accoglie tutto l’anno. In questo magnifico edificio in legno e vetro troverete tutte le informazioni necessarie per la vostra visita del sito.

I 900 m2 di superficie espositiva guidano il visitatore rispettivamente intorno a tre centri di interesse: il Mont, la baia e le sue ricchezze e i territori di Normandia e di Bretagna. 

CHIUSO il 25 dicembre e l'1 gennaio.